Archive

Archive for June 7, 2012

Meet Kelly

Kelly

Kelly

Spayed, vaccinated, dewormed & deflead.

Kelly has been the most amazing pet and best friend for 8 years. Watching her grow up has been the greatest experience ever. If it is not because I am going off to college, I would never give her away. I watched her grow, from the cutest puppy that could fit in the palm of the hand, to the brightest dog she is now. No words are strong enough to explain my feelings towards her. I hope to find her a new home that will actually treat her as a friend, and as family. She is not just a dog. She understands you. So, please, take great care of her. And Kelly, I love you<3 Thank you so much!

Thanks,

Sharon Hu

Categories: JAR news..., JAR Rescues
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers