Home > JAR news... > Hi, I am Nike!

Hi, I am Nike!

** Nike was adopted at our 5th August JAR Adoption Day! **

She is a stray cat near my apartment. I have been feeding her time to time lately. She seems to be around 5-6 month old. She’s been great with other cats. She always had a companion,but the cat disappeared and she’s alone now. She trusts people. Very friendly and purry. Even when I call her for foods, she just want me to tickle and to stroke her head and stomach. I call her, Nike[nǐːkɛː] the Winged Goddess of Victory. This is a temporally name. Today I caught her peacefully and brought back home. I will bring her to Vet tomorrow for spaying. Since she’s super friendly to people and other cats, I think she would make great second cat. I myself have 2 girls and they take care of each other. Stray cats would not survive long. Their life is tough. Cats can be great friend to people. So I’m hoping someone would take her as family. My cat is totally against to have another one, so I need to find someone!

Spaying, de-worming and first vaccine would be paid on my side.

Hope she would be your Goddess of Victory!

Categories: JAR news...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

