Archive

Archive for April 10, 2010

Charity Bike Tour for JAR!

Dear all,

I hope that you are all doing well! 

In February, I got an email from Jaiya’s Animal Rescue Foundation (J.A.R), what described the need of money for rescuing abandoned and homeless dogs and cats and for building shelters for them. Besides, they need money for taking care of their health (Vet) and do their best to relocate these animals. For more info please see their website http://jargroup.doodlekit.com 

Being a pet lover myself, I would love to support them and therefore I organized a

Charity Bike Tour
Sunday April 25th
Fee: RMB 350 – per person
Time: 10.00 – 16.30 o’clock
Sandra Wierenga • sandra_wierenga@hotmail.comwww.bikearoundshanghai.com • +86 13681944007

Bike around Shanghai

Bike around Shanghai

The benefits of the Charity Bike Tour will be donated to the Jaiya’s Animal Rescue Foundation!  In case you can not join the Charity Bike Tour but would like to give a donation, please put your donation in an envelop with your name on it, and I will personally take care that Jaiya’s Animal Rescue gets it. 

All donations will help Jaiya’s Animal Rescue Foundation!! 

Please let me know if you would like to join the Charity Bike Tour, and I will

send you the necessary details on return. 

I hope to hear from you!

Sandra

