Home > JAR Rescues > Mui Mui

Mui Mui

Little Mui Mui and her sister had been found on the street and handed over to my kind local shopkeeper to help find a home. About six weeks old, they were starving in a box behind the counter and completely covered with fleas! I took them in, managed to completely deflea and bathe them, and my wonderful ayi immediately decided to adopt one. As we already have three cats and one dog, I need to find little Mui Mui a loving home. She is curious, cuddly, and likes to eat solid food already! She has a wonky tail, probably why my ayi took her sister, but one of our cats had the same problem and it straightened out as she got older. I would love to keep this sweet girl, but my other half has said until I make the same money she does, I can’t collect cats like Angelina Jolie collects kids! I will be so sad to see her go, she is a little gem of a kitten but will make someone else very, very happy.
Mui Mui

Mui Mui

 

Categories: JAR Rescues
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

