Home > JAR news..., JAR Rescues > Mother cat gives birth

Mother cat gives birth


** rescuers words ** 

I found JAR on internet and I really think it is a wonderful organization.  And I hope you can help the stray cat and her seven babies I found last Friday.
I found a stray cat last Friday and I took her to a pet store nearby and hoping her owner would find her there ( I posted her photo and hoping the owner would see it and take her back).  45 mins later I got phone call from the pet store and told me she was pregnant they couldn’t keep her there.  So I went back to take her from the hospital and whilst I was preparing to go, mother cat started to deliver her babies….a total of 7 was delivered! found JAR on internet and I really think it is a wonderful organization.  And I hope you can help the stray cat and her seven babies I found last Friday.
I found a stray cat in the raining street last Friday and I took her to a pet store nearby and hoping her owner would found her there ( I post her photo there and hoping her owner would see it and take her back).  45 mins late I got phone call from the pet store and told me she was pregnant they couldn’t keep her there.  So I went back to take her to hospital.  I got to the hospital preparing to take her with me, she started to delivering the baby kittens.  It took 3 hours and she had seven babies right in the pet store in 3 hours.  I took her and her babies back with after that.  Now mom and babies are all very well.
I have adopted three cats at home and I can’t keep more cats.  I will take care of them before I can find them new homes with people love animals.  I hope your organization can help me out.
Send you some photos of the cats.  Please guide me what to do.

Categories: JAR news..., JAR Rescues
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

