Home > JAR news..., JAR Rescues > 4 sweet kittens

4 sweet kittens

Hi JAR,

I have found 4 kittens that I’m desperately searching to re-home/foster. I retrieved them from the rainy street gutter on Friday morning, and they seem to be in good health overall. The problem is that I  leave Shanghai on Monday for 6 weeks in the USA, so I cannot foster them myself.
I have photos and details about the kittens here- they are so super cute and are very affectionate. http://www.shanghaimamas.org/forum/topic.html?id=2015

I will happily pay any foster fees/donations if it could help them be accepted as JAR kitties. I have grown quite attached to them in the last 2 days and don’t know what I can do with them when I leave town.
I have heard that you do not have foster parents currently available, but I thought I would drop a note to confirm this.

Thanks for any help you could offer these 4 little bedraggled kittens…

Melanie

Categories: JAR news..., JAR Rescues
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

