Home > JAR news..., JAR Rescues > Sailor the One-Eyed Cat

Sailor the One-Eyed Cat

Hi, Mate! Sailor here, and I am looking for a permanent home. I have been out to “sea” (wandering around town) for about four years and was luckily rescued recently. My badly injured eye has been removed, my manhood “adjusted”, and I have been treated for worms, fleas, and ear mites. One problem still remains: I am FIV+, but still happy and healthy (FIV is transmitted from cat to cat, not from cat to human). If you are single person or a couple and there are no other pets in your household, we would be a perfect match! I will love sitting in your lap and having you rub my head, belly and back while listening to me purr. Life at “sea” has been stressful but a household full of love and hugs will keep me in good health for another five or six years, according to the “Doc.”

Contact us: shanghaidogs@gmail.com
Tel: 15026696687

Sailor the One-Eyed Cat

Sailor the One-Eyed Cat

 

Categories: JAR news..., JAR Rescues
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

