Home > JAR news..., JAR Rescues > Meet Calvin

Meet Calvin

** Rescuer’s message **

This morning a few minutes after my daughter left for the school she called me and told me there is a dog which follow her and she was about to leave the compound and take the bus. I told her to wait for me as I was afraid the dog goes to the street and get lost for ever. I  caught the dog which seemed hopeless and scared. I asked people who were passing but no one knew him. a lady with a dog told me that she has seen him and the owner has left this place and they did not wanted their dog, so they left him by himself! he still has his collar on his neck with the name Cat king. I took him home but my dog did not accept him and kept barking at him and made him so afraid. I took him to the front  gate and asked the guards to keep him so we find a solution. My daughter and I went to see him again and I brought him food and water.

Name: Calvin
Gender: Male
DOB: Feb 2011
Health: Vaccinated, dewormed, deflead and neutered (this week)

Calvin available for adoption

Calvin available for adoption

Categories: JAR news..., JAR Rescues
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

