Home > JAR news..., JAR Rescues > Wangcai is available for adoption….

Wangcai is available for adoption….

HELLO~ I’m Wangcai, a 4 month old female puppy. I was abandoned near a pet store. Fortunately, the pet store employees are caring for me now until I can find a new home.  I am actually a pretty cute gal despite looking somewhat tomboyish in jeans.  I look forward to finding a new home, and to have someone to care for me and feed me (I am hungry all the time). And of course, buy me a girly dress.

哈罗~ 我是旺财,4个月大了。我的主人把我遗弃在一个宠物店附近。幸运的是宠物店主收留了我直到他帮我找到新的主人。他们经常让我穿上牛仔服不管我是个多么弱小可爱的女生。我迫切地寻找一个主人,他能够照顾我的感受,喂我足够的食物(保持我的身材),当然还要给我买淑女服。
Wangcai

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

