Home > JAR Rescues > Meet Rocco

Meet Rocco

** rescuer’s message **

BY THE WAY, 10 DAYS AGO I RESCUED A POOR  DOG NEAR MY OFFICE.
I CALL HIM ROCCO BUT I NEVER HAD A DOG IN MY LIFE BEFORE SO I HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO COMMUNICATE WITH A DOG. I PLACED ROCCO TO FUNPLUS VETERINARY HOSPITAL TO HAVE A CHECK AND FORTUNATELY HE IS HEALTHY. HE WAS NEUTERED A FEW DAYS AGO IN FUNPLUS.  ACTUALLY I CAN BRING ROCCO BACK TO HOME NEXT WEEK, BUT IT’S IMPOSSIBLE FOR ME TO TAKE CARE OF ROCCO IN MY SMALL APARTMENT AT THIS MOMENT AND ALSO ROCCO NEEDS TO BE TOILET TRAINED.

SINCE I RESCUED ROCCO, I HAVE INFORMED  MY FRIENDS, POSTED ON THE INTERNET TO FIND A PERMANENT/FOSTER HOME AND FOR SOMEONE WHO CAN GIVE ROCCO LOTS OF ATTENTION AND LOVE. SO FAR NO SUCH LUCK IN FINDING A HOME. IF POSSIBLE MARVIN, COULD YOU HELP ME FIND SOMEONE WHO HAS EXPERIENCE TO TRAIN A DOG OR HAS A YARD TO LET ROCCO LIVE THERE TEMPORARILY TILL A PERMANENT HOME IS FOUND?
YOUR HELP WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.

Categories: JAR Rescues
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

