Home > JAR news... > Missing Dog….

Missing Dog….

重赏8,000元人民币现金寻狗启示

本人于2012年6月17日早上8点左右,丢失一只巧克力色玩具贵宾犬,男,2岁8个月大,重约3-4公斤左右,高约30公分。丢失地点为同济佳苑楼下的便利店附近。希望看到的好心人帮忙留意一下,当你帮我找到我的宝贝的时候,我会重谢你的(现金8,000元人民币)。更希望已经收留他的好人家能发发善心,把我的心肝宝贝归还给我。我也会重重谢你的。
由于本人长期患有忧郁症,是我的宝贝一直忠心地陪伴着我度过每个漫长的日日夜夜。现在我失去了他,我的整个世界都坍塌了, 每天以泪洗面,感觉活着一点意义都没有,时不时有想死的念头,好痛苦啊。。。
收留他的好人家: 请你把我的宝贝归还给我好吗?你现在收留了他,说明你也是很有爱心的人,可是他对我的意义远远大于一切。没有他,我真的没办法正常生活啊,希望你发发慈悲同情心好吗?当你归还我的宝贝的时候,当然我也会重重谢你的,到时我还可以陪你去选一只你喜欢的狗狗陪伴在你身边。因为他们,我们也有缘相识,成为好朋友啊!我很感谢这一个多月来你对我家宝贝的精心呵护与照顾,我真的很感激你对他所付出的一切。

联系人:丽娅 138 1613 5627   雅瑜 138 1669 4739

8,000 RMB CASH REWARDS FOR A MISSING POODLE
A chocolate color male Poodle, 2 years and 8 months old; a weight of 3-4kg and around 30cm tall. He was lost on June 17th, 2012 around 8am at the convenient grocery downstairs of TongJi Jiayuan Service Apartment.
Anyone giving the information leading to return of the above Poodle will be rewarded RMB8, 000 cash.
A person who has already kept my sweetheart with you, I would be extremely grateful if you return him to me. And surely you will be rewarded and meanwhile I would like to accompany you to get a new one that you like for you.

I will be very touched by your kind heart and sympathy for me.

Please contact Liya @ 138 1613 5627 or Zoe @ 138 1669 4739

Categories: JAR news... Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

