Home > JAR news..., JAR Rescues > Rescued kitten needing a home…

Rescued kitten needing a home…

Hello,

 
I found a four week old black kitten that was almost run over by a car. He was abandoned by his mother cat and left in a busy intersection.
 
I took the kitten in to the vet yesterday and he is said to be in good health. He was deflead and fed deworming medication and I will bring him in for vaccines four weeks as suggested by the doctor. The kitten is very friendly and is able to eat soft food.
 
As much as I’d like to adopt this little guy, I am unable to keep him for an extended period of time due to health conditions. I want to make sure he has a good home and was wondering if your organization could help me.
 
Attached is the picture of the kitten during his first checkup. If you have any questions, please let me know.
 
Best,
Jillian

* more  pictures to follow on next posting **
Rescued kitten

Categories: JAR news..., JAR Rescues
  1. Vivian Yong
    January 1, 2013 at 10:29 am

    Hello Julian, my husband and I are seriously thinking about adopting a cat and this cat is so lovely. Could we visit visit him and see if we can get along? Please let me know. Thanks!
    Vivian

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

