Home > JAR news..., JAR Rescues > Gorgeous Tsi Tsi available for adoption!!

Gorgeous Tsi Tsi available for adoption!!

I “inherit” Tsi Tsi one year ago from a family who left Shanghai few months ago. From then I’ve taken care of him. He’s a very nice cat, cuddly, it’s not picky about food and he can stay home alone all day without problem. I had some problem with him when he was at his “period” and I had to sterilize him.

He has health certificate and all the necessary vaccinations.

Due to my new job I have to change the country and I cannot take him with me, that’s why I’m trying to find him a new home.
 
I have already asked all my friends but without a positive message from them. I’m kindly asking you to help me to find new home for Tsi Tsi. Attached you can find some pictures of him.
I want to thank you in advance for your support and and hope in your help.

Kind regards,

Florin
Mobile: 15800541910

Categories: JAR news..., JAR Rescues
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

