Home > JAR news..., JAR Rescues > Little puppy looking for a home….

Little puppy looking for a home….

My friend found a little puppy on the street and took him to my place. I have been taking care of him for one month and also trying to find him a home. Can you give a helping hand ?
He is a very cute puppy but always feels lonely as I don’t have much time for him. At his age, it is important that he receives a lot of love and attention.

Name: Malu
Gender: Male
DOB: Approx 3 months
Health: Vaccinated, rabies shot, dewormed and deflead

Categories: JAR news..., JAR Rescues
  1. Cindy
    November 28, 2012 at 9:57 am

    Can I visit Malu before deciding? I already have one dog who is a girl and 1.5 years old. I want to find her a company when I go to work. Can you give me your contact so that my dog and I can meet Malu? Thank you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

