Home > JAR Rescues > I need a home…..

I need a home…..

Let me introduce myself:

My name is Stray and a gentle man, Mr. Lucky, saved me 2 month ago from the street, better known as Hong Mei Lu.
I was given a nice pillow to sleep on and Mr. Lucky gave me all kinds of lovely cat candies and an own toilet.

Mr. Lucky took me to the vet where I was given a treatment against all kind of parasites living in- and out-side my small body. I became fast healthy and am now a very happy, playing little tom cat. Mr. Lucky’s Landlord hates me and wants to kill me. Also Mr. Lucky will have to leave China soon, so I will not have a home anymore.
Now I’m looking for a new, warm home, before the coming cold winter.

Please help me !!!!!          

I promise I will be nice !!!!!

Call Mr. Lucky at 13120940956

Categories: JAR Rescues
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

