Home > JAR news..., JAR Rescues > Dou Dou – a rescued teddy

Dou Dou – a rescued teddy

Hi Marvin, hope you are fine. Well as I have told you earlier we took Dou dou (that is how the first rescuer called him) to the pet clinic. He is a brown poodle, he had a full examination and hopefully other than severe skin disease he has no other problems.  His estimated age is above 10 years old and very thin, I don’t know for how long he had been out there, my daughter was so sad watching his condition! They gave us a discount and I payed 700 for his treatment.
I have asked the first rescuer to think more and decide whether he wants Doudou or not. I will let you know about his decision. Attached I am sending you his pics.

Best regards.

Categories: JAR news..., JAR Rescues
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

