Home > JAR news..., JAR Rescues > Abu is ready for adoption….

Abu is ready for adoption….

** Abu was caught in a trap late January and was rescued by a kind lady and taken to the vet. We luckily found a foster carer a few weeks later and Abu (used to be called Xiao Bai) is ready to be adopted! – Please see the thread we posted on Shanghai Expat of his full story – http://www.shanghaiexpat.com/phpbbforum/post1805175.html?hilit=cat trap#p1805175 **

MEOW!

Hi readers, I’m Xiao Bai, but people also call me by Abu, because my foster mommy thinks I’m like the monkey Abu from Aladdin. I really want a permanent home with mommies and daddies that would love me. I am a bit shy so I would prefer to be with a family with older kids. My foster mommy says I’m a miracle kitty, I was found hanging by my foot caught in a rabbit trap, the vet said that I might have to get an amputation, but I made a full recovery.

I LOVE to play with balls yarn lasers, pretty much anything! And at night all I want to do is snuggle and puuuuuur.  I am shy but after a little while, I get used to you, and I love you a lot! So please please pleeeeeaaase adopt me!!

If you are interested in being my mommy please contact us at shanghaidogs@gmail.com

Thank you very much!

Abu

Categories: JAR news..., JAR Rescues
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

