Home > JAR news..., JAR Rescues > URGENT – 3 kittens in need of a home/fosterhome!!

URGENT – 3 kittens in need of a home/fosterhome!!

** Email from rescuer. I have advised her to contact other rescue groups for exposure and to contact a friend who may be willing to board them **

The security guards in my compound recently found 3 kittens. The caught them and they were taking them to another compound to release them. I convinced them to hold on to them for a couple of days. I already have rescued 2 street cats that are in my home and I cannot foster any more. I have no problem taking to them to the vet and getting them cleaned up and needles to date. But I can not keep them.
Is it possible to bring them to your adoption day this Sunday if the vet says they are ok. Otherwise I will have to let the security guards do what they say and my fear is that they are so young they will just die. Please help!!!

** email address: natashagilbert8@hotmail.com **

3kittens.JPG
Categories: JAR news..., JAR Rescues
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

