Home > JAR news... > Mrs. Bunny is looking for a home!

Mrs. Bunny is looking for a home!

* Email received *

I   found   this  huge    pet    rabbit    on   Tuesday    18th  of    June.  I  was  walking  through  our  compound-­‐park,    when  I  suddenly  saw    this  beautiful,    huge  white/grey  pet    rabbit    in    the   bushes.    I    couldn’t    believe  my  eyes.  I    took  some  photographs  and  already  then I  realized how  affectionate that  rabbit  was.

I  then  went  home  and  thought:  what  the  hell  is  that  rabbit  doing  in  our  compound.  And  I  was  sure,    that    it  wouldn’t  survive    because    of    the    huge    amount  of    big  and  free  running  dogs  and  aggressive   cats  around.   I   am   quite  sure,  that  someone  abandoned  that  lovely    rabbit.

So  I  took  a  big  moving  box  down  to  the  park  and  it    was    so    easy    bringing  the    pet  rabbit  to    sit   into    the    box.    I    took    the  next    cab    to  the  Naughty  Pet    Clinic    in  Shanghai    Pudong,  where    I  wanted to make sure,  that  this  rabbit  had   no  parasites  and  is  healthy.    I    then    learned     that  I   saved    the    life    of    a    rabbit  girl  and  I  immediately  named  her:
Mrs    Bunny.

Mrs  Bunny    is  a    healthy    rabbit    girl    and  she  now    lives    with  us   and    two  dogs  in    a   flat    in    Pudong,  but        she    deserves  much  more.  We  are  looking  for  a  nice  family,  who  can  offer  Mrs  Bunny  the  life  she    deserves,    hopefully    with    a  garden    and    a  big,  big  cage.

If  you    are    interested   please    call   Sabine:  18501601028  or  email  me:  sabinefischer@ymail.com

Clipboard01

Categories: JAR news...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

