Home > JAR news..., JAR Rescues > Help needed for a little one…..

Help needed for a little one…..

My name is Ola

I hope you could help me with one thing. Two weeks ago I have found small cat (around one month old). Cat was in really bad condition (strong eye and ear infection, broken tail, parasites and emaciation), it was obvious that without somebody’s help she the cat  would not survive. I took him with me. Now, the cat is almost like new. Beautiful  and smart girl. In three days she will finish her medicines…
The sad thing is that I can not keep her. The first idea was to set her free near my building (there are other small cats there) but the treatment took more time that I was expecting and right now she use to be inside with the people.
So, my question is: Do you have any adoption website where I could advertise my cat?
I am sending couple of pictures of her (one from the day I found her and others from today).
Best regards,
Categories: JAR news..., JAR Rescues
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

