Home > JAR news... > Whiskers available for adoption….

Whiskers available for adoption….

** Email received **

Last week there came a very hungry looking cat to my back door and was miaowing…. heartbreaking…..so I took her inside, fed her and let her out again. But now she came every day. I brought her to Stephanie and asked to check on her as  I wanted to be sure that she is OK and does not infect my other 3 cats with any disease. Stephanie checked her out and said that she is already spayed and it looks like that somebody left her behind after moving or kicked her out.

I already have 3 adopted cats  so I can not take anymore, also we are leaving end of this year but Stephanie gave me your contact information to ask you if I can come on the adoption days to try to find her a new home

Is this possible? I would be able to come on both days, 1st of Sept. and 8th of September.

Reutter-Winter@t-online.de

whiskers whiskersa whisklersbWhisler

Categories: JAR news...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

