Home > JAR news... > Olo needing another home…

Olo needing another home…

I have a puppy who is approximately 6-8 months old. I am not sure as I am not sure what age he was when i rescued him, but it was 6 months ago. He just lost his puppy / baby teeth. He is a super sweet dog but i can not care for him as i work odd hours and have no way of caring for him when i’m on business trips.
He seems to be a small breed, but I have no idea what kind. I don’t speak chinese so dealing with the Vet has been hard, i don’t know what shots he has and doesn’t have, but we have been 3 times and I’ve paid a lot of money. Although most of that was due to his having pnemonia and corona virus when I first got him. he is in perfect health (as far as I know, and as far as the vet said via a translator). He is a happy dog who just needs a home with someone who can love on him more than I can.
puppy

Categories: JAR news...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

