Home > JAR news... > A gorgeous Golden Retriever looking for a home….

A gorgeous Golden Retriever looking for a home….

Dear JAR.

I adopted a great mutt from you several years ago and now I find myself temporarily fostering a golden retriever.

 This little beauty was found tied up outside “The Avocado Lady” grocery store on Wulumuqi Lu. The British couple who left her there never returned. I have been fostering her for 3 days and she is a spirited rambunctious little girl perfect for a family with someone who has the time to train her properly.
She needs regular walks, lots of pets, and unfortunately house training.
I am not really up to the task as I am gone most of the day. I am working on doing the best I can to house train her in the mean time, but I know she needs a bit more love and attention than she can give because she often chews things up in the house.
She needs someone to keep a close eye on her and tire her out with lots of walks.
I am leaving for a 4 day vacation on Hong Kong on the 25th, so I really would like to find a solution by then. My dog sitter this time cannot handle such a task. Worst case scenario is I can kennel her but I don’t think that would help much with her behavior problems.
Can you please help me spread the word?
She’s in good condition with a silky golden coat and she looks super healthy.  I think she is under a year old.
My number is 186 1680 7704 if you need to call me to talk.
Thanks so much for your help! What you do is great work!
Best.

Rebecca
IMG_7469 IMG_7470 IMG_7484AA
Categories: JAR news...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

