Home > JAR news... > 4 year old dog – found!

4 year old dog – found!

Hi Shanghai Dogs,

I have found your details on idealshanghai.com and I hope you don’t mind me contacting you.

I have found a male 4 year old dog on Sunday afternoon and it was wandering the street aimlessly. It was shaking profusely and seems to be a lost dog rather than a street dog. I have taken it to the vet and they have checked him out, saying he is completely healthy. He has now been immunized, de-wormed and also being monitored at the vet.

I cannot take this little man home, because I already have two cats. So I was wondering if you know of anybody who is willing to give him a home? I can pay for his stay at the hotel as long as it takes but I was hoping to leverage your network to try and find him a good and loving home.

He is a very good dog with a great temperament. He is a little shy at first, but when he warms up to you, he is very loving and clearly enjoys being cuddled.

Thank you so much in advance for your help and any advice or support would be appreciated!

I’ve attached a couple of photos here for you.

Best,
Natalie
13162864121
IMG_0134 IMG_0136

Categories: JAR news...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

