Home > JAR news... > Poor cats being caught in cat traps…..

Poor cats being caught in cat traps…..

Email received:
Like you know I found a cat with trap in Yanlord and brought to Stephanie’s clinic (St Anthony’s Clinic)
I found cats died too because they were poisoned..
The pictures are terrible … I feel we need to show that for shocking more and show the barbaric in SH…

01.feb. 2014 IMAG2148 IMG_20140123_112828 IMG_20140123_145410 paw 1.feb.2014

Categories: JAR news...
  1. Kylie Ericksen
    February 10, 2014 at 12:11 pm

    That is horrible! How can I help? Do you know who is doing this to the cats? Is it yanlord management? I have many friends who live at yanlord and we can file complaints with the management as well as make posters to get this to stop. Please let me know how I can help.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

