Home > JAR news... > Puppy needs help!

Puppy needs help!

I found a puppy that was abandoned in the bushes outside my complex. He looks to be 6 or 8 weeks old. I took him to the vet and got a checkup. He was found to be healthy. I took him home and all was good util the next morning when the new owners of the apartment next door showed up with a construction company. My apartment is now way too loud for a puppy. He is obviously very scared and has become incontinent, in other words he pees and poops without knowing it. I need help! I took this puppy in and was ready for the long haul till I could get him adopted but now I can’t because of things that are out of my control. I am willing to help pay towards the puppy’s needs until he is adopted.
Feel free to contact me at ANY time at peter.jahnes@gmail.com or by phone at 13621620461

More details on the following website: http://www.honovert.com/?page=puppy_rescue#

puppy2 puppy6 puppy7 puppybush1

Categories: JAR news...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

