Home > JAR news... > 3 cute kittens available for adoption!

3 cute kittens available for adoption!

** Email received: **

Hello Marvin,

my name is Tatjana and i live in Lujiazui,
i contacted you yesterday via Facebook.
Now i’m sending you the informations about my kittens.

A friend of mine was feeding a stray, pregnant cat in his garden but she could not longer stay there because it was not safe for her.
So i took the cat in and she gave birth to 4 kittens in my apartment.
Currently they are 6,5 weeks old. Very cute and playful. End of April they will be ready to go to new homes, they will be dewormed and deflead. We are keeping one of them, but 3 are still looking for new family.
I’ve been spreading the word around my friends and my compound, but i could not find any adopters yet. That’s why i’m contacting you, it would be a great help for me if you could post the ad on your fb wall or your website.

my email: tatinkapuschkin@gmail.com

3 cute kittens are looking for new homes!
I have 4 healthy and cute kittens free for adoption.

– 1 boy & 2 girls
– currently 6 weeks old
– will be dewormed and deflead
– they will be ready to go to their new homes end of April
if you are interested adopting one of them, please contact me:
tatinkapuschkin@gmail.com

new

Categories: JAR news...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

