Home > JAR news... > Lost Dog!

Lost Dog!

Hi!

My name is Anna Thurow, and I lost my dog this morning, 4am on the 13th of November. He got lost by Xizang road / Nanjing road, right by Nike and in People’s Square. He is around 8 months old and responds to the name Baobao. He is a mixed breed, quite small with light brown fur and white spots on his neck and paws. He was also wearing a purple collar at the time. I have attached two pictures of him in this email.

I am sorry to bother you, but I didn’t know who to turn to. If there is anything at all you can do, maybe post this on your website or direct me to a forum that deals with lost dogs, or just keeping a lookout I would be so incredibly grateful!

Thank you so much for your time!

Best Wishes,

Anna Thurow
18616141150
wechat: anna_thurow
anna@thurow.se
IMG_1748 IMG_1762

Categories: JAR news...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

