Home > JAR ADOPTION DAY > Looking for a foster home!

Looking for a foster home!

Hello,
I am about to rescued a little kitty, He is living in the compound across the street, apart from being clearly under weight, he is not able to eat properly, I am taking him to the vet, and leave him for a week; However after he is free to leave the hospital,  He would need a foster or temporary home while we find a love sweet home.
I need help finding a foster temporary home, I am willing to pay for all expenses, but can’t take him on board, I have tree cats, and I will be leaving in December until March, so I can’t look after him properly.
Please help me circulate the information, the photos I am attaching are showing his real condition. I can post the progress daily.
Hope somebody can help me,
Regards,

TATIANA GÓMEZ FARIGUA

Categories: JAR ADOPTION DAY
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

