Home > JAR news... > Puppy looking for a home….

Puppy looking for a home….

** Email received **

Hi,

Last week some students of mine brought me a small puppy they found, she was shaking and dirty and skinny, clearly abandoned. I didn’t have the heart to tell them to put her back, so I’ve taken her in, however I’m not allowed to keep pets in my dorm room so I need to find her a new home. I’ve taken her to the vet to get all vaccinations, deflead and dewormed. She is healthy and doing well. The vet reckons she is between 3-6 months old, I’ve been training her and she already knows a few basic commands, clever dog! I hope you can help me find her a new home quickly, because if I get caught with her they will force me to put her back on the streets!
image image (1)

Categories: JAR news...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

