Home > JAR news... > Puppy rescued……

Puppy rescued……

Hello Marvin,

This morning when I was walking my dog in the Lujiazui area around Weifang Xi lu, me and my friend saw a little puppy happily following around the construction workers.
They were asking us if we wanted the puppy and told us someone left it there in a plastic  bag and now they did not know what to do with it.

I took the puppy home, as it was dangerous on that busy road and in between busy traffic.

He is very lively and seems to be socialized pretty well.
I estimate he is around 6 weeks to 2 months old.
He is very playful, but when you hold him he is very relaxed.
My 6 year old labrador is getting along well with him.

We need a home for this cutie ASAP as we are not able to keep him.

Monique: mobile nr 15000866143
email: monique.loiselle@gmail.com

image1

Categories: JAR news...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

