Home > JAR news... > Found Dog

Found Dog

** EMAIL RECEIVED:

I need your help to spread the photos of this dog which I found in Nanjing Road.

I saw her standing alone on the street in front of Hotel Radisson Blue, 88 Nanjing West Road, Huangpu. Then she followed me till I stopped by a small shop to buy her a food.i rescued her and now she is staying with me.

She is about two years old, recently had puppies and groomed (her hair style is like Lion), very friendly to human and like to eat dogfood. I am sure she must have her owner somewhere.

You can contact me at 13817402010 or Wechat ID: Christieholzer

Thank you for your help

image1 (2) image2 (1)

Categories: JAR news...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

